Style Switcher

Choose Colour style

For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.
Married

I am a lonely girl looking for a casual friend.


  • I am a lonely girl looking for a casual friend.
Description
Type : Bride
Date : January 27, 2021
Name : Gulika
Gender : Female
Martial Status : Married
Total Children : N/A
Age : 26
Height : 5ft 5in
Weight : 50 Kg.
Skin Tone : Very Fair
Body Type : Slim
Eating Habit : Occasionally Non-Veg
Drinking Habit : Occasionally
Smoking Habit : No
Religion : Hindu
Created By : Self
Langauge : Hindi
Qualification : Masters
Occupation : Banking
Looking For: : Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Married, Never Married, Separated, Widowed
Partner's Age : 25-40
Partner's Qualifictaion : High School, Bachelors, Masters, PhD
Partner's Occupation : Farmer, Govt. Job, Privat Job, Home Maker, Manager, Other, Own Business, Professor, Self-Employed Person, Teacher, Zoologist
Partner's Religion : Muslim, Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh
Location : Hisar

I am a lonely girl looking for a casual friend, or maybe a friend with benefit. Presently, I am married and the relationship is on the rocks. Not very happy with the things around me, and I am looking for someone who has and been through a difficult relationship and wants the same thing. I want an honest man, committed and someone who can comprise. Not overbearing or seeking to control and dominate everything and everyone.

Mention Login4Date.com when meet your Partner to get a good Relationship.

 


Location

Rating & Reviews - (4.0)

satish sharma
  • March 6, 2021

guli guli

Your reaction about this review
Post your rating

Safety tips for Meet
  1. Use a safe location to meet Partner
  2. Avoid cash transactions
  3. Beware of unrealistic offers
Similiar Profile's
Top Android App
Android App
error: Content is protected !!