Style Switcher

Choose Colour style

For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Profile Detail

Never Married

Looking for Date


  • Looking for Date
  • Looking for Date
  • Looking for Date
  • Looking for Date
Description
Type : Bride
Date : December 22, 2020
Name : Alina
Gender : Female
Martial Status : Never Married
Total Children : N/A
Age : 25
Height : 5ft 7in
Weight : 55 Kg.
Skin Tone : Very Fair
Blood Group : B+
Body Type : Slim
Eating Habit : Non-Veg
Drinking Habit : Yes
Smoking Habit : Occasionally
Religion : Muslim, Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh
Created By : Self
Langauge : English
Qualification : Masters
Occupation : Civil Engineer
Income : ₹ 5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Looking For: : Married, Separated
Partner's Age : 20-40
Partner's Qualifictaion : High School, Bachelors, Masters, PhD
Partner's Occupation : Govt. Job, Nothing, Other, Own Business, Professor
Partner's Income : ₹ 5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Location : Kharkov

I am quite mature and responsible girl. I do not need someone who will babysit me. I am self-sufficient and able to set priorities in life. I need sincerity and prefer a serious relationship. Like any girl I want to meet a real man who will be ready to accept my love. I am a girl with a slightly old-fashioned view on life, because I am looking for a man with whom I would like to share my life path. Do not waste my time if the girl for you is just a toy or flesh. For me, the most important thing is family values . I’m ready to make so many steps to meet my love – as long as you need. If you are that man for me – I will follow you my love!

Interests

I am the happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not go well with each other at all. But in this way you can understand that the framework is not for me, I prefer freedom. But I still have a great passion for reading. I like to dive into literary plots and find fascinating descriptions of the world around there. With the help of books, you can learn, see and feel much more than a person can manage in one life.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man with similar values in love … For me it is important to feel the fullness of life with the beloved person . There are things I firmly believe in and it allows me to go towards my goal. I am always ready to accept my man as he is 100%. No one is perfect in this world, but I am looking for a complement to myself. My soul mate . I dream to be in harmony with my man. It is important for me that the relationship is based on sincerity and trust. I want to look in the same direction with my man because this is the only way we can create a strong union. I like ambitious and determined men. I know how to light a fire in a man’s heart. The true care of a man is the ability to make him happy !

Mention Login4Date.com when meet your Partner to get a good Relationship.

 


Location
Post your rating

Safety tips for Meet
  1. Use a safe location to meet Partner
  2. Avoid cash transactions
  3. Beware of unrealistic offers
Featured Profile
Top Android App
Android App
error: Content is protected !!