Style Switcher

Choose Colour style

For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Profile Detail

Never Married

Looking for Date


  • Looking for Date
  • Looking for Date
  • Looking for Date
  • Looking for Date
  • Looking for Date
Description
Type : Bride
Date : December 22, 2020
Name : Vladislava
Gender : Female
Martial Status : Never Married
Total Children : N/A
Age : 31
Height : 5ft 6in
Weight : 56 Kg.
Skin Tone : Very Fair
Blood Group : O+
Body Type : Slim
Eating Habit : Veg, Non-Veg
Drinking Habit : Yes
Smoking Habit : Occasionally
Religion : Muslim, Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh
Created By : Self
Langauge : English
Qualification : Masters
Occupation : Designer
Income : ₹ 5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Looking For: : Married, Separated
Partner's Age : 20-45
Partner's Qualifictaion : High School, Bachelors, Masters, PhD
Partner's Occupation : Govt. Job, Privat Job, Own Business, Professor
Partner's Income : ₹ 5,00,000 - 10,00,000
Location : Odessa

I believe in good attitude to the world and all the things around. Never be angry and negative – is my motto. Nothing can prevent us from being happy. Do you agree with me? Every day is a new world for me. I know what I want from it and know how to get it. See the aim and reach it – it is about me. Hope it will not scare you )) It does not mean that I am not mild and feminine! As per my occupation, I am interior designer. It is so interesting and creative, I feel like anartist every time I take a new project. I like my profession and don’t want to change it ever.))) I love life and people, and think that we should be grateful for what we have and this will help to live a happy moment now, not waiting for it to happen for ages!

Interests

I have a lot of interests and it is hard to put all into few sentences. I like walking along the seaside or in the green parks. As I live in the city by the sea, of course I like bathing and getting a tan. What can be better of lying on the warm sand and enjoying the sound of the waves?) In general, I lead an active lifestyle. Of course sometimes I like just sit at home and do nothing but it happens very rarely. It is twice more pleasure to lie on the sofa after some activity, right? Fitness plays an important part in my life. Keeping fit and being beautiful for my future man is very important for me. Reading helps me to keep my thoughts in order, to learn new things and to develop my personality. It is very interesting and sometimes I prefer it even more than watching movies, as it gives freedom to dreams and fantasies.

Her Type of Man

Someone who is very kind, sympathetic and active. I want my man to be real, true. No lies and dishonesty. Only sincerity and trustworthiness can help to create a real family. As for appearance, I have no demands. The only thing is important for me, you should be neat 🙂

Mention Login4Date.com when meet your Partner to get a good Relationship.

 


Location
Post your rating

Safety tips for Meet
  1. Use a safe location to meet Partner
  2. Avoid cash transactions
  3. Beware of unrealistic offers
Featured Profile
Top Android App
Android App
error: Content is protected !!