Style Switcher

Choose Colour style

For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Profile Detail

Divorced

Looking for Date


  • Looking for Date
Description
Type : Bride
Date : December 23, 2020
Name : Komal Patil
Gender : Female
Martial Status : Divorced
Total Children : 1
Age : 35
Height : 5ft 5in
Weight : 62 Kg.
Skin Tone : Very Fair
Blood Group : AB+
Body Type : Slim
Eating Habit : Occasionally Non-Veg, Veg
Drinking Habit : No
Smoking Habit : No
Religion : Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh
Created By : Self
Langauge : Hindi
Qualification : Bachelors
Occupation : Manager
Income : ₹ 1,00,000 - 2,00,000
Looking For: : Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Married, Never Married, Separated, Widowed
Partner's Age : 30-45
Partner's Qualifictaion : High School, Bachelors, Masters, PhD
Partner's Occupation : rnGovt. Job, rnPrivat Job, rnHome Maker, rnManager, rnNothing, rnOther, rnOwn Business, rnProfessor, rnSelf-Employed Person, rnTeacher, rnZoologist
Partner's Income : ₹ 2,00,000 - 5,00,000
Location : Ahemdabad

i like reading, cooking n paintings…i m a simple girl with simple family..i m legally divorced, hv one son(5yrs) living wd me. I belong to arora ( punjabi family).Only serious ,genuine profiles ready to accept the kid ..please contact …

Mention Login4Date.com when meet your Partner to get a good Relationship.

 


Location
Post your rating

Safety tips for Meet
  1. Use a safe location to meet Partner
  2. Avoid cash transactions
  3. Beware of unrealistic offers
Featured Profile
Similiar Profile's
Top Android App
Android App
error: Content is protected !!