Style Switcher

Choose Colour style

For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Profile Detail

Divorced

Looking for Groom


  • Looking for Groom
Description
Type : Bride
Date : December 23, 2020
Name : Dikshya Solanki
Gender : Female
Martial Status : Awaiting Divorce
Total Children : 1
Age : 32
Height : 5ft 4in
Weight : 61 Kg.
Skin Tone : Very Fair
Blood Group : AB+
Body Type : Average
Eating Habit : Veg
Drinking Habit : No
Smoking Habit : No
Religion : Muslim, Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Sikh
Created By : Father
Langauge : Hindi
Qualification : Masters
Occupation : Genral Helper
Income : ₹ 50,000 - 1,00,000
Looking For: : Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Married, Never Married, Separated, Widowed
Partner's Age : 30-45
Partner's Qualifictaion : High School, Bachelors, Masters, PhD
Partner's Occupation : rnBanking, rnComputer tech
Partner's Income : ₹ 1,00,000 - 2,00,000
Location : Bhopal

hello my daughter name is Dikshya Solanki she is simple and honest girl..
She has a good sense of humor.
She loves watching movies (good story), has an ear for good music.She loves to spend time reading books.She loves to cook and keeps exploring new cuisines and recipes.
She did her post gradutaion in M.A and graduation in B.A and presently working as Education Professional .
We are looking for a guy who believes in mutual understanding and respect.

Mention Login4Date.com when meet your Partner to get a good Relationship.

 


Location
Post your rating

Safety tips for Meet
  1. Use a safe location to meet Partner
  2. Avoid cash transactions
  3. Beware of unrealistic offers
Featured Profile
Similiar Profile's
Top Android App
Android App
error: Content is protected !!